Congress Announces Candidates For Lok Sabha Elections.

April 30, 2024 9:05 PM.

The Congress today released another list of four candidates for Lok Sabha elections. The party has fielded actor turned politician Raj Babbar from the Gurgaon seat in Haryana and former union minister Anand Sharma from Kangra in Himachal Pradesh.

Satpal Raizada has been declared candidate from Hamirpur in Himachal Pradesh and Bhushan Patil will contest from the Mumbai North in Maharashtra. The names were finalised by the Congress Central Election Committee.