58 Parliamentary Constituencies To Vote On May 25 In Sixth Phase Of Lok Sabha Polls.

May 9, 2024 5:14 PM.

Today is the last date of withdrawal of candidature for the sixth phase of the Lok Sabha polls. A total of 58 Parliamentary Constituencies in six States and two Union Territories will go to poll in this phase on the 25th of this month. 

All seven seats of Delhi, all ten seats of Haryana, fourteen seats of Uttar Pradesh, eight seats each of Bihar and West Bengal, six seats of Odisha, four seats of Jharkhand and one seat of Jammu and  Kashmir will go to polls in this phase. 

The counting of votes for all the phases will take place on the 4th of next month.