Winter Session of Parliament to begin from November 29

The Winter Session of Parliament will commence from 29th of this month and will continue till December 23.

The Lok Sabha Secretariat in a statement said that the 7th Session of 17th Lok Sabha will commence on November 29, and subject to exigencies of Government Business, the Session is likely to conclude on December 23.

The Rajya Sabha Secretariat also issued a similar statement in this regard.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.